Click on Pic to enlarge


2017 Hoop Shoot Results

Local Lodge

​State Winners

​​8-9 Girls- 1st place Kinslee Kern, 2nd place Anna Warm
8-9 Boys - 1st place Carson McDonald (not pictured) 2nd place Aidan Vavra
10-11 Girls- 1st place Kassidy Stuckey, 2nd place Chelsey Myers
10-11 Boys- 1st place Trent Neville, 2nd place Carter Stenger
12-13 Girls - 1st place Jozie Kanode, 2nd place Cori Combs 
12-13 Boys- 1st place Lance Haberman 2nd place Kelsey Sandoz

Also pictured:  Hoop Shoot Chairmen:  Derek Dauel and Jeff Steckman